Dating profile for paul7019 aged 40 from Forest Of Dean, Bristol who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

paul7019, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Forest Of Dean, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairOther, No Hair
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About paul7019

I have spent the last five years living in Melbourne Australia. Its a great place and iv met some great people over the last few years. tasted the best coffees in the world! been to some of the worlds best winerys and eaten the best food... sadly i miss home. Im hoping to meet someone that knows more aboutliede than just the UK! Id like to travel still but making a home is a first. Finding that love one and making something of it is top of my to do list..

paul7019 has 0 online dating photo

More about paul7019: paul7019 is a 49 year old male from Forest Of Dean, Bristol who works in Tell you later. paul7019 is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Snowboarding, Mountain Biking, Motorbikes

paul7019 has travelled to 16 countries including Egypt, Italy, India, United Arab Emirates, Spain, Nepal, Vietnam, Fiji, Singapore, Thailand, Greece, The Gambia, France, Australia, United States of America

My Likes
like no.1 fitness
like no.2 traveling ( oz)
like no.3 eating out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 smoking
dislike no.2
dislike no.3 cheats
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmfoxtel,
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicFoo Fighters,Kings Of Leon,Little Birdy,Angus & Julia Stone
Favourite holiday Holidaytraveling