Dating profile for joanne aged 40 from london, London, South East who works in Other

Helen's profile image

joanne, 56

from Brighton, Eastbourne from london, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About joanne

I would consider myself an independant, easygoing, good humoured (dry) northern lass with a passion for life. I love travelling, live music and meeting new people. I own a VW campervan which i would love to use more often with the right person. Love surprises and sponteniety and anything not the norm. Frequent festivals in the summer and hills with quiet pubs in the winter. I love trying new restaurants as i am passionate about good good food. Just joined a flamemco class as i have forgot how much i love dancing.
Always interested in learning new things with the right teacher. Have enjoyed being single for a while but am now seeking a partner to share fun times with.

joanne has 1 online dating photos

More about joanne: joanne is a 56 year old female from london, London, South East who works in Other. joanne is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Skiing, Volleyball , Table Tennis, Pilates , Salsa /Ceroc, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Badminton

joanne has travelled to 13 countries including Singapore, United States of America, Belgium, Monaco, Switzerland, France, Spain, Malta, Germany, Syria, Italy, Greece, New Zealand

joanne would love visit 20 countries including Cuba, Poland, Mexico, Fiji, Japan, Croatia, Australia, Russia, Egypt, Morocco and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 my kids (17 and 15)
like no.2 friends
like no.3 Festivals
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 road bumps
dislike no.2 litter
dislike no.3 Marzipan -ugh
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmwhre do i start
Favourite book/author BookNon Fiction
Favourite album/band MusicCold Play and many more
Favourite holiday HolidayNew Zealand, Europe