Dating profile for Kate aged 40 from Bromley, London, South East who works in Political, Government

Helen's profile image

Kate, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bromley, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityCambridge
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionPolitical, Government
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kate

I've packed quite a lot into my life so far - 2 careers (modern languages teacher for 5 years, and for the last 3 years I've worked at the Treasury and the Cabinet Office as a policy analyst/coordinator), 6 countries (Spain, Costa Rica, Austria, Italy, Japan, Bermuda), singing karaoke in front of Victoria Beckham.... So I have a good collection of anecdotes. I don't really know how to describe my character - it seems to change according to the situation - does that make me schizo? So just e-mailed my best friend to ask how she would describe me and this was her reply:
'Fun, fun loving, mad, energetic, sociable, greatly entertaining, honest, sometimes too honest in a work context, reliable (that's meant to be a positive trait but could make you sound like a car), low level tolerance of idiots and people like Marjory (again positive trait), confident,determined, principled, assertive.....'
Not too bad, I guess then, though not keen on the 'mad' bit and maybe I sound a bit scary? Marjory, by the way, is one of my bosses at work - not her real name of course - she's just so like Marjorie Dawes from Little Britain that that's what we call her. Anyway, I'm supposed to be working at the mo, so better get back to pensioner poverty...

Kate has 2 online dating photos

More about Kate: Kate is a 45 year old female from Bromley, London, South East who works in Political, Government. Kate is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Virgo.

My Likes
like no.1 Reading
like no.2 Swimming outdoors
like no.3 Learning languages
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Incorrect usage of apostrophes
dislike no.2 Injustice
dislike no.3 Marzipan
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLa Vita e bella
Favourite book/author BookAt the mo, D.C. Boyle
Favourite album/band MusicMost things except garage
Favourite holiday HolidayGreek Islands