Dating profile for James aged 40 from East Finchley, London, North who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

James, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from East Finchley, London, North

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityHull
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About James

I still smile when lights go down in a cinema. I live in north London, but you'll mostly find me tucked away in an Avid suite in Soho where I edit music videos, commercials and one day a feature film or two. I can't pass a piano without playing the intro to 'Easy'. Late night is the best time of day. If I could I'd get a cat, it's the next best thing to getting a tiger. The footbridge at Embankment; Berwick Street; Hampstead Village; the Phoenix Cinema; these are a few of my favourite places. I could easily eat Sushi until I burst, but i haven't learnt how to make it yet. I can air guitar the whole of Stairway To Heaven, but playing it for real is almost impossible for me. One day I'll drive a Porche 911 coz they're curvy and beautiful.


James has 3 online dating photos

More about James: James is a 45 year old male from East Finchley, London, North who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. James is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Taurus.

My Likes
like no.1 Futurama
like no.2 Sushi
like no.3 Grand Pianos
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Futurama only ran for 4 seasons
dislike no.2 Ignorance
dislike no.3 Rebecca Loos
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMagnolia
Favourite book/author BookThe Tao of Pooh
Favourite album/band MusicCurrently Led Zeppelin
Favourite holiday HolidayLos Angeles