Dating profile for purplecat aged 40 from middlesbrough, Durham who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

purplecat, 56

from Brighton, Eastbourne from middlesbrough, Durham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About purplecat

43 years young, have a GSOH wicked at times, like to have fun and do different things.
love to go for walks even in the rain ( well your water proof and you won't drown.)lol
love most music. Like to have friends round for a bottle of wine or two and watch a good movie. But also enjoy those quiet nights with a bottle of wine and that special person, snuggled up together on the sofa watching a good film or listening to music.not a registered user but can talk to me, 1 spelt out underscore mand at the hot men dot com, if you would like to get in touch.??
I am very romantic and like men to be the same, I want to be spoilt rotten with affection. Get in touch ( not a paid up member yet )

purplecat has 2 online dating photos

More about purplecat: purplecat is a 56 year old female from middlesbrough, Durham who works in Tell you later. purplecat is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

My Likes
like no.1 romantics
like no.2 walking in the country or on a beach
like no.3 flowers
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 jazz, Blues Country&western
dislike no.2 beards
dislike no.3 unhealthy people
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmharry potter, lord of the rings, blade
Favourite book/author BookStephen King
Favourite album/band MusicELO, Duran Duran& many more
Favourite holiday HolidaySpain