Dating profile for Rachel aged 40 from London, West Central who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Rachel, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, West Central

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Rachel

I would describe myself as someone who is fun with a good sense of humor and pretty relaxed. In my professional life i am hard working and ambitious.
I enjoy going to the cinema, seeing bands play, watching football and recently started kickboxing. I love travelling and seeing new places but unfortunatlety do not get enought time to do more.

Rachel has 2 online dating photos

More about Rachel: Rachel is a 37 year old female from London, West Central who works in Other. Rachel is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Football, Table Tennis, Badminton, Tennis , Pool, Kickboxing, Bowling , Poker, Snooker

Rachel has travelled to 17 countries including Jamaica, Denmark, Barbados, Ireland, United States of America, Vatican City, Grenada, Singapore, Malaysia, Spain, France, Italy, Greece, Switzerland, Thailand

Rachel would love visit 6 countries including South Africa, Czech Republic, Canada, India, Mexico, Japan

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Football
like no.3 Poker
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Summers with no sun
dislike no.2 Arrogance
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Shawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicThe Killers
Favourite holiday HolidayNew Zealand