Dating profile for mary aged 40 from Other who works in Other

Helen's profile image

mary, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Tell you later
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLibra
UniversityOxford Brookes
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About mary

I'm friendly, lived a lot for 28 years. Tend to keep things a bit quieter nowadays. I like films and the outdoors and bars and my friends and my mad, mad job

mary has 2 online dating photos

More about mary: mary is a 41 year old female from Other who works in Other. mary is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Libra.

I like : Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Swimming, Table Tennis, Snowboarding, Pilates , Gym , Running, Jogging , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Kickboxing, Skiing, Parachuting, Athletics, Yoga, Aerobics , Badminton, Mountaineering, Bowling , Pool, Abseiling

mary has travelled to 37 countries including Italy, Hungary, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Thailand, Fiji, Niger, Swaziland, South Africa, Tanzania, Central African Republic, Portugal, Zambia, China, Australia, Papua New Guinea

mary would love visit 61 countries including Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Brazil, Antigua and Barbuda, Montenegro, Ghana, Vietnam, Malawi, Chile, Uruguay, India and 51 more

My Likes
like no.1 peter kay
like no.2 cats
like no.3 funand candy floss
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 meaness
dislike no.2 prejudiced newspapers
dislike no.3 spiders
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmseven samurai, little miss sunshine, secretary, shaun of dead
Favourite book/author Bookgeorge orwell
Favourite album/band Musicdizee rascal,cure, nightmares on wax, dj yoda, goldfrapp, timberland
Favourite holiday Holidayany