Dating profile for Katie aged 40 from Warrington, Manchester who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Katie, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Warrington, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Katie

I never really know what to write for these things. I'm not looking for anything in particular, maybe just some online flirting and perhaps dating if I meet anyone who interests me enough. I'm 22, just started back at college to train to be a teaching assistant, not currently working as I was made redundant recently, but I am looking for a job as not working is turning me into a lazy bum. Its awful, I've actually watched Supermarket Sweep and Wheel of Fortune every morning this week, and I've become addicted to Sudoku. God, I really shouldn't have admitted that should I.... Anyway, if I don't sound too insane and you want to chat I'd love to hear from you.

Katie has 3 online dating photos

More about Katie: Katie is a 36 year old female from Warrington, Manchester who works in Tell you later. Katie is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

My Likes
like no.1 Yummy food
like no.2 Kisses
like no.3 Nights out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoking, smoky places
dislike no.2 Musicals
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAny comedy or horror. But not comedy horror. So lame.
Favourite book/author BookDean Koontz
Favourite album/band MusicAlbum... 2001 Dr Dre. Amazing album.
Favourite holiday HolidayToughie. Magaluf and Las Vegas, both were fabulous