Dating profile for Chris aged 40 from Battersea, London, South West who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

Chris, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Battersea, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionAccounting
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chris

Hello. I've been in London about a year now. Its a great place, so much stuff to do, never enough time to do it. A bit about me...hmmm. Well, I try to be as active as i can, love nothing more than going for a run by the Thames in the evening. I live for the weekends so to go out on the town with mates. I'm always keen to go see new places and hear new things. All music is great, i like a bit of everything, but easy on the cheese mind. I love travelling but have stopped to try get me a career, maybe again one day... If your likeminded with a great sense of humour, i'd love to hear from you.

Chris has 1 online dating photos

More about Chris: Chris is a 39 year old male from Battersea, London, South West who works in Accounting. Chris is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Virgo.

My Likes
like no.1 Running
like no.2 Photography
like no.3 Prawns
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dismissive ppl
dislike no.2 hangovers
dislike no.3 Tequila
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmFargo
Favourite book/author Bookall / Bill Bryson
Favourite album/band MusicMoon Safari / Air
Favourite holiday HolidayAustralia