Dating profile for paul aged 40 from Wolverhampton who works in Leisure, Tourism

Helen's profile image

paul, 56

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Wolverhampton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairGreying, Short
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionLeisure, Tourism
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About paul

well about me easy going very sociable person who loves life, i have a great sense of humour can hold a decent conversation joys of running me own pub i suppose. i love eating out or in am a pretty good chef, and dont mind whether its a night in or a night out. i am a bit of a sport nut love watching and playing and read extensively got about a 1000 books and yes have read the majority of them, but most of all im me, at night you can find me in various chat rooms and have made lots of friends just a social butterfly really

paul has 1 online dating photos

More about paul: paul is a 56 year old male from Wolverhampton who works in Leisure, Tourism. paul is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

My Likes
like no.1 life
like no.2 chatting
like no.3 socialising
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 tuna
dislike no.2 tv soaps
dislike no.3 rude people
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmelectric dreams(computerone makes me cry)
Favourite book/author Bookjohn grisham
Favourite album/band Musicany except r n b
Favourite holiday Holidayany