Dating profile for jo aged 40 from Emerson Green, Bristol who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

jo, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Emerson Green, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairAuburn, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAccounting
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About jo

A little about myself. I am a kind caring person who enjoys the company of others. I love meeting new people and dont find it difficult to meet people, I just have not found that special person. I enjoy most activities, more recently taken up surfing and I love it. I also like to swim, run, mountain bike (but not too recently) and walks in the country, by lakes or the beach as I love water and so do my dogs. I am up for most adventures and would like to meet someone who either has similar interests or can show me a new activity which is fun. Lots more to find out about me so drop me a mail for a chat if you like.
Jox

jo has 2 online dating photos

More about jo: jo is a 47 year old female from Emerson Green, Bristol who works in Accounting. jo is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

My Likes
like no.1 socialising
like no.2 surfing (being active and busy)
like no.3 caring people
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 unkindness
dislike no.2 rude people
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holidaysnowboarding or skiing