Dating profile for Paul aged 40 from Bristol who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Paul, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityPlymouth
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Paul

I'm would say that Iím quite laid back though I enjoy getting out and about. I like to get away at weekends when possible. My hobbies include socialising, Scuba Diving, cycling, cinema, pubs, running (though Iíve had a few weeks off so isnít so fun at the moment!), camping and hiking. Travelling is another big hobby, I took 6 months out in the past and realised there is so much more to see and do. Some of the best places i've been to are, Australia, Thailand, Cuba and Mexico I've also just come back from New Zealand. As for music I enjoy a wide range such as Red Hot Chilli Pepper, Bush, Dirty Vegas and Levellers to name a few.

Paul has 2 online dating photos

More about Paul: Paul is a 40 year old male from Bristol who works in IT. Paul is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 The Sea
like no.3 Wining and Dining
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBlue Juice
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicRed Hot Chilli Peppers
Favourite holiday HolidayNZ / Australia