Dating profile for Paul aged 40 from Birmingham, Birmingham who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Paul, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Birmingham, Birmingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
HairDark Brown, Short
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Paul

I'm a caring, sensitive guy who enjoys life and would like to meet someone special to share it with.

I think my friends would describe me as an energetic and bubbly sort of person who is (I hope) good fun to be around and who takes life in his stride.

I enjoy going out with my friends and would say I'm quite a chatty person (although I do sometimes ramble a bit when I'm nervous). I enjoy eating out but also try and cook a decent meal myself. I love going to the gym and consider myself a fairly active person outside of work (you can't be too active when sat at a desk!).

I like to have a laugh with people and think I'm very easy to get on with. I give 100% to everything in my life and will always throw myself into what I am doing.

I'm looking for someone who has similar interests to me and enjoys having a good time.

If you're interested and would like to find out more get in touch!

Paul ;-)

Paul has 1 online dating photos

More about Paul: Paul is a 44 year old male from Birmingham, Birmingham who works in Finance. Paul is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising
like no.2 Playing sports
like no.3 My friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Adverts
dislike no.2 Marmite
dislike no.3 Tequila
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Shawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author BookDan Brown
Favourite album/band MusicU2
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere sunny