Dating profile for Richard aged 40 from Leeds who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Richard, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
HairLight Brown, Average
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Richard

Hi I'm Rick and I am a 26 year old graduate living in Leeds. My mates would probably describe me as fairly relaxed, funny and up for a laugh! I love to go out pubbing and clubbing in Leeds. I also love going to gigs with a fairly broad ranging taste in music. My current favourites include Razor light, Kooks, Jamie T, Plan B and many more! I go to the gym about 5 times a week and like to try and keep in shape. Unfortunately I also love Football and I am a lifelong Leeds United fan. Probably not the best thing to include at this point but I may as well be upfront from the start! I also love to travel and on finishing my degree i travelled around the World for 9 months visting South East Asia, Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, the States and Central America. However, there are still many places I would like to visit and I hope to tick them off the list over the next couple of years! I am looking to meet a girl who shares similar interests and is up for a laugh and if the chemistry is there then possibly something more serious. I am a strong beleiver in fate and I am hoping that by signing up to this site I am giving fate a helping hand and ultimately I am hoping to meet Miss Right!

Richard has 1 online dating photos

More about Richard: Richard is a 43 year old male from Leeds who works in Sales and Marketing. Richard is blue eyed with an muscular build and is a Capricorn.

My Likes
like no.1 Pubs/clubs
like no.2 Gym/Football
like no.3 Music/gigs
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Narrow minded people
dislike no.2 chavs
dislike no.3 Sprouts
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmToo many to list
Favourite book/author BookLord of the Rings
Favourite album/band MusicRazorlight
Favourite holiday Holiday9 months World Travel