Dating profile for Mark aged 40 from Chester who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Mark, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignSagittarius
HairLight Brown, Short
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mark

Like life, like friends, like cats, like the sun. Love to laugh!
Good food, nice wine, great books.

Like to travel and see new places but have no sense of direction....which makes it endless gratitude for the inventors of Sat Nav :)

Work hard and like to enjoy my spare time.

Looking to meet someone and see how it goes......

Mark has 2 online dating photos

More about Mark: Mark is a 53 year old male from Chester who works in IT. Mark is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Poker, Chess

Mark has travelled to 10 countries including Jamaica, India, Malta, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Vatican City, Belgium, United States of America, Israel

Mark would love visit 30 countries including Trinidad and Tobago, Indonesia, Kenya, Barbados, Cuba, Malaysia, Thailand, Haiti, Monaco, South Africa and 20 more

My Likes
like no.1 Friends, Cats, Music & Reading
like no.2 Travel, Dali
like no.3 Anything that makes me laugh
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars - It insults my inteligence
dislike no.2 Mind games
dislike no.3 Duvet covers
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBlade Runner, A Clockwork Orange
Favourite book/author BookHuxley, Bukowski, Orwell, Dostoyevsky, Hunter S Thompson
Favourite album/band MusicThe Doors, Kruder & Dorfmeister, Hendrix, The Orb
Favourite holiday HolidayIndia, Prague, Rome, Modena, Malta, US, Jamiaca