Dating profile for Rob aged 40 from Kemptown, Brighton who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Rob, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Kemptown, Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityDe Montfort
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Rob

I'm a senior geek for a digital media agency in central Brighton, we do stuff for Museums, and I also moonlight doing editorial/pr for a kiwi DJ company -)

Given up on long descriptions... into food, wine (turned a fussy Marlborough drinker by kiwi friends), art, architecture, design, snowboarding and hiking (missing the Derbyshire dales since being in London/Brighton but tromping round les a favourite pasttime), travelling, drinking, occasional clubbing for a good DJ and spending time with friends, which is a luxury when it happens these days as there scattered all around the world...

Rob has 2 online dating photos

More about Rob: Rob is a 43 year old male from Kemptown, Brighton who works in IT. Rob is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Pool, Snowboarding, Sailing, Rock Climbing, Cycling, Orienteering, Climbing , Caving, Mountaineering, Mountain Biking

Rob has travelled to 13 countries including France, Vatican City, Ukraine, Greece, Spain, Poland, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, United States of America, Ireland, Czech Republic, Denmark

My Likes
like no.1 Food & wine
like no.2 Prague & Valencia
like no.3 Chats & Tales
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ignorant self involved city folk
dislike no.2 Waiting for other people -)
dislike no.3 Sprouts
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAlice in Wonderland
Favourite book/author BookTony Hawks
Favourite album/band Musicfunky house, vegas grind, glamour trash, electro clash, Indy
Favourite holiday HolidaySouthern Spain, Cornwall or Boarding