Dating profile for KAREN aged 40 from Nottingham who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

KAREN, 54

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Nottingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About KAREN

If we don't spend loads of time talking about work, because there's better tings to do in life, I would say that I am a happy person who enjoys living life to the full.
Being social is very important to me, and this means having a very active life with existing friends but also having room to take time mixing with new friends.
I enjoy the opprtunity to travel and experience new cultures and people as often as possible.
The finer things in life I still enjoy especially wine, good food, conversation and the theatre, but I also like a good laugh and will be happy to share the mud and my tent at the next music festival!

KAREN has 3 online dating photos

More about KAREN: KAREN is a 54 year old female from Nottingham who works in Designer. KAREN is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Bungee Jumping, Mountain Biking, Kite Surfing, Cycling, Swimming, Paragliding, Aerobics , Parachuting, Scuba Diving , Hang Gliding

KAREN has travelled to 11 countries including Egypt, Italy, Turkey, United States of America, Australia, Czech Republic, Greece, Monaco, Spain, France, Barbados

My Likes
like no.1 Genuine people
like no.2 Travel
like no.3 Music & Laughter
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Marmite
dislike no.2 Smoking
dislike no.3 Being cold
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShrek at the moment - but it changes monthly!
Favourite book/author BookMemoirs of a Geisha - but it changes monthly!
Favourite album/band MusicKillers, Faithless and U2
Favourite holiday HolidayWarm relaxing places