Dating profile for Simon aged 40 from Battersea, London, South West who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Simon, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Battersea, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityAustralian
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Simon

Hi

I am a 28-year-old single male. I am 5'10. I am looking for a single female that I can get to know. I am looking for someone that I can hang out with and get to know.

I have a demanding job, which seems to be part of my problem. So the person that I meet needs to be very understanding of this....

I am probably like alot of other people on this and have tried meeting someone at clubs and pubs and thought i would try something else(I have nothing to lose)

If you are interested in getting to know me, message me and we will see where it goes




Simon has 2 online dating photos

More about Simon: Simon is a 41 year old male from Battersea, London, South West who works in Executive, Management. Simon is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Football, Cricket, Swimming, Skiing

Simon has travelled to 11 countries including Thailand, Ireland, Germany, Norway, Sweden, France, Liechtenstein, Australia, Monaco, Netherlands, Italy

Simon would love visit 15 countries including Germany, Australia, Norway, Poland, Spain, Belgium, France, Sweden, Croatia, Czech Republic and 5 more

My Likes
like no.1
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film Lord of the Rings
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayNorway