Dating profile for Troy aged 40 from Clapham, London, South West who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Troy, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityNew Zealander
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Troy

Well I am a Kiwi who forgot to go home and now I hold a Brit passport, which I think I am lucky to have. It is great over here, but still love NZ, who wouldn't.!

Well now is my chance to dig deep and try an explain who I am. I love to be around people but at my best when one on one. I have no baggage, no kids and never married before as not been lucky enough to find the right person for that journey yet.

I love theatre, arts, walks in the country and weirdly enough mixed with adrenaline sports, such as anything with motors. I have a passion for travel, cooking, and just enjoying great food. I also love photography, own too many cameras and just started a photography course. Also planning to learn the guitar, one day. Just too many things to learn in life!

I am really into big life adventures. Call me a dreamer, but I look to make them come true, I am very achievement driven, but also a typically relaxed Kiwi.

Yes I want to live the big city life, but I also know that from time to time I will check out of the rat race and travel or just enjoy life.

I really value nature, the good things in life and quality of life. Family and friends are very key to me.

I enjoy the gym and sports in general, but love motor bikes which I used to race. Might get another one! Actually not might, will!. Also for the more reserved side of me I have started playing golf. Very social and actually a lot cooler than I thought it would be.

I hold down a great job (in aviation) that I really enjoy, but it gives me limited contact with people and that is the reason I am advertising my wares.

I donít drink too much, (hangovers too bad these days) but do enjoy a social drink whilst catching up with friends and occasionally go overboard with the usual regrets the next and the resolution that I will not do it again, until the next time that is!

I love to laugh and sometime have a wacky sense of humour. Not shy at taking the mickey out of myself and have many funny stories from my varied life adventures.

So I am not a nutta, and a great opportunity to grab a low mileage well maintained friend at moc liamelgoog ta iwik ymmop

Hope to hear from you

Troy

Troy has 2 online dating photos

More about Troy: Troy is a 49 year old male from Clapham, London, South West who works in Executive, Management. Troy is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

My Likes
like no.1 people who laugh a lot
like no.2 funky people
like no.3 genuine people
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Haters
dislike no.2 Anchovies
dislike no.3 Not too many things really
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmthe usual suspects, shawshank, (wacky comedy stuff)
Favourite book/author Book1000 places to see before you die, national geo, the fire jumpers
Favourite album/band Musicthe offspring, jack jones, ben harper, (very eclectic)
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere new I have not been yet, loved croatia