Dating profile for Matt aged 40 from Hornchurch, London, East who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Matt, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Hornchurch, London, East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Matt

I suppose I would describe myself as carefree and up for a laugh (willing to try anything once!). Love to go out and meet with friends and family and socialise in London Town.

I am a bit of a culture geek and love to go travelling went to India, and Nepal last year oh and er Butlins - Minehead! Went trekking to Everest whilst I was in Nepal which was amazing, hardest thing I have done but great fun. Love visiting art galleries and seeing the world through someone elses eyes. Do a bit of painting myself (although I'm a bit rubbish) currently into the pop art scene especially Roy Lichenstein.

I work as a freelance web developer which I have been doing for the past 5 years. My ideal job, can take long holidays and not have the boss moaning!!! Yes I'm a geek but I have got a personality as well. I am a Dr Who fan but don't tell anyone!

I would love to meet someone who is a good laugh that likes to explore but is also happy with a crappy dvd and a cup of horlicks and a snuggle.

I love all different types of music especially going to gigs. Favourite live band is Radiohead saw them at V and Coachella and they blew me away.

I thinks that's me in a nutshell.

Oh and finally love lots of comedy Mighty Boosh, Curb Your Enthusiasm are my particular favourites.

Matt has 2 online dating photos

More about Matt: Matt is a 43 year old male from Hornchurch, London, East who works in IT. Matt is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

I like : Badminton, Table Tennis, Gym , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Pool

Matt has travelled to 15 countries including Vatican City, France, Cambodia, India, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Nepal, United States of America, Germany, Spain, Barbados, Thailand, Belgium, Australia

Matt would love visit 6 countries including Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Nepal, Argentina, Costa Rica

My Likes
like no.1 Adventures
like no.2 Live music/festivals
like no.3 Mighty Boosh
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Mushrooms
dislike no.2 Soap Operas
dislike no.3 er Mushrooms
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDonnie Darko
Favourite book/author BookThe Dice Man
Favourite album/band MusicRadiohead
Favourite holiday HolidayCambodia