Dating profile for sam aged 40 from London, South West who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

sam, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignPisces
NationalityOther European
EducationMasters
UniversityOutside UK
HairBlack, Short
EyesBlack
BuildMuscular
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About sam

I am fond of SPORTS, clubbing, fine dining, good music and fashion wear. People say I have a good sense of humour.. I like travelling, I saw almost everywhere except China and Australia... I am doing yoga, kick-boxing, fitness and almost every kind of sports except basket-ball.. I can dance SALSA as well..
In 5 words, friends told me that I am:
Funny!!!!!
Sexy!!!!
Smart!!!
Athletic !!
Moody!
I wanna add some more: :PPP
stubborn, picky&choosy, extra-ordinary, good-cooker(and a good-eater as well!!!), sport maniac, health-freak...

sam has 2 online dating photos

More about sam: sam is a 48 year old male from London, South West who works in Finance. sam is black eyed with an muscular build and is a Pisces.

I like : Canoeing, Yoga, Chess, Table Tennis, Running, Volleyball , Kickboxing, Swimming, Bowling , Paintballing, Squash , Football, Gym , Tennis , Poker, Jogging , Athletics, Rowing

sam has travelled to 24 countries including Mexico, France, Indonesia, South Africa, Norway, Hungary, Cuba, Italy, Turkey, Canada, Sweden, Spain, Russia, Romania, Netherlands

sam would love visit 5 countries including Brazil, Argentina, Japan, New Zealand, Australia

My Likes
like no.1 SPORTS
like no.2 MUSIC
like no.3 TRAVELLING
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 UNHEALTHY FOOD
dislike no.2 COLD PEOPLE
dislike no.3 SMOKING
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmCrash, 21 Grams, Closer
Favourite book/author BookArthur C. Clark
Favourite album/band MusicU2- Muse- RHCP
Favourite holiday HolidayHAWAII, Medit. Sea