Dating profile for Russ aged 40 from Horsham, Other who works in Transportation

Helen's profile image

Russ, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Horsham, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTransportation
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Russ

Stumbled across this website by accident, but thought I'd give it a go! I'm fairly new to the South-East, having recently moved here from Devon for work reasons - so far I'm really liking it! Just looking to meet new people outside of work. So if you're cool, easy going and cheeky give us a shout!

Russ has 3 online dating photos

More about Russ: Russ is a 35 year old male from Horsham, Other who works in Transportation. Russ is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Pisces.

I like : Sailing, Mountain Biking, Kayaking, Swimming, Snowboarding, Cycling, Canoeing, Skiing

Russ has travelled to 46 countries including Ghana, France, Spain, Turkey, Switzerland, Malta, Argentina, Monaco, United States of America, Singapore, New Zealand, Germany, Portugal, Antigua and Barbuda, Thailand

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Sun
like no.3 Marmite
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Mushrooms
dislike no.2 Traffic jams
dislike no.3 Lateness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTop Gun, Oceans 11/12,
Favourite book/author BookBill Bryson, Jeremy Clarkson
Favourite album/band MusicJames Morrison, Keane, Phil Collins, Razorlight
Favourite holiday HolidayCaribbean, Africa,