Dating profile for Kimberly aged 40 from Guildford Surrey, Other who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Kimberly, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Guildford Surrey, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityNorth American
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kimberly

Hey you! Currently living in the UK, but will return to North Carolina USA in the next few months. I'm looking for an honest, genuine, athletic, educated man. Please don't contact me if you're separated ("Divorces" must be Final). I'm independent, strong and capable of holding my own. I love to laugh and enjoy a night out on the town, or staying in to watch movies or to play cards. We can discuss other interests and goals later on. Seeking a best friend and down the road a committed relationship. I prefer men in the age range of 30-40.

I'm not yet a paying member but will be soon, so send me a message if you're interested, if not Good Luck to you.:)

Kimberly has 2 online dating photos

More about Kimberly: Kimberly is a 49 year old female from Guildford Surrey, Other who works in Sales and Marketing. Kimberly is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

My Likes
like no.1 Cooper my dog
like no.2 My friends & family
like no.3 Travel
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rude people
dislike no.2 Chain Smokers
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmOne Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
Favourite book/author BookThe Four Agreements
Favourite album/band MusicMatchbox Twenty
Favourite holiday HolidayVegas, Paris and Italy