Dating profile for karen aged 40 from Bristol who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

karen, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityWestminster
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About karen

Oh god this bit's difficult. Mmmmmmmm I love summer and being able to spend most days outdoors. Spent a lot of time camping this summer with a few festivals thrown in, Bestival being the best as you can't really beat 20,000 people partying in fancy dress. I love cooking and feeding friends which is a general autumn/ winter pastime; my newest toy is making bread.............by hand not machine (although there's nothing wrong with that). I read a lot and am currently trying to teach myself how to play the piano again. In a more general sense,I grew up in Hampshire in a village (get off moi land) and then moved to Brighton/Spain/Bristol/London/Mexico/back to London and then here to lovely Bristol. The people I like are many and varied, from quiet and teetotal to loud and lairy. They all have something. So to re-cap: travel, food, summer, camping, festivals, parties, reading and people................in no particular order

karen has 2 online dating photos

More about karen: karen is a 51 year old female from Bristol who works in Tell you later. karen is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Rowing, Running, Gym , Bowling , Jogging , Table Tennis, Aerobics , Horse Riding

karen has travelled to 20 countries including Germany, Mexico, Brazil, Denmark, Luxembourg, Dominican Republic, Belgium, Sweden, Uruguay, France, Morocco, Monaco, Ireland, Norway, Cuba

karen would love visit 24 countries including United States of America, Peru, India, Madagascar, Bolivia, China, Croatia, Uganda, Russia, Papua New Guinea and 14 more

My Likes
like no.1 Life
like no.2 Friends
like no.3 Weather
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Peas
dislike no.2 Pineapple
dislike no.3 Celine Dion
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmToo many too many
Favourite book/author BookLord of the Rings, Memoirs of a Geisha, Red Dog
Favourite album/band MusicKeane, Snow Patrol, The Feeling, Led Zepellin, David Bowie
Favourite holiday HolidayLatin America