Dating profile for Liz aged 40 from Horsham, London, South East who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Liz, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Horsham, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBirmingham
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Liz

I thought I'd give this a site a try as this has been my first full year back at home after travelling and university and it would be nice to meet some new local people. I love travelling and reading. I'm quite chilled out and I like to make the most of my weekends. My favourite things to do are go for a coffee on a saturday morning, visit my friends and go out for a nice meal and a drink in the evening.

Liz has 1 online dating photos

More about Liz: Liz is a 36 year old female from Horsham, London, South East who works in Advertising, Media. Liz is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Reading
like no.3 Shoes
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Celine Dion's voice
dislike no.2 Unpacking my suitcase
dislike no.3 Rude people
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmHowl's Moving Castle
Favourite book/author BookMidnight's Children, Salman Rushdie
Favourite album/band MusicMuse
Favourite holiday HolidayHorse Trekking, Sichuan, China