Dating profile for gavin aged 40 from Dundee who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

gavin, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Dundee

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAquarius
NationalityScottish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About gavin

Hi im Gavin, I reside to near Perth/Dundee and am a police officer but that's only a job and does not encapsilate my life. My phylosophy is ur only here once so enjoy and I have! I used to be a holiday rep and have also backpacked the world. What have u got to say?

gavin has 1 online dating photos

More about gavin: gavin is a 51 year old male from Dundee who works in Legal. gavin is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

gavin has travelled to 33 countries including Czech Republic, Albania, Egypt, Tanzania, Singapore, Zimbabwe, South Africa, Australia, India, France, United States of America, Monaco, Kenya, Canada, Turkey

gavin would love visit 8 countries including Sweden, Cambodia, Brazil, Venezuela, Vietnam, Argentina, Croatia, Peru

My Likes
like no.1 motorbike
like no.2 mountain bike
like no.3 skiing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 sarcasim
dislike no.2 ignorance
dislike no.3 rudeness
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmthe pianist, cider house rules, gangster and vietnam movies
Favourite book/author Bookpaulo cotlho, tony parsons
Favourite album/band Musicgeorge michael, black soul, everything but the girl
Favourite holiday Holidayindia, china