Dating profile for Tony aged 40 from Sheffield who works in Political, Government

Helen's profile image

Tony, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Sheffield

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationDoctorate
UniversityCambridge
HairBlack, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionPolitical, Government
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Tony

Love being outdoors and enjoying all the activities that you it offers. Things like climbing, mountaineering, skiing, surfing and snorkelling. It gives me a sense of freedom and humility at the vastness and diversity of our planet playground. I guess I'm well into nature too, as I studied zoology and ecology, and I enjoy my pets (dog and two cats). Love travelling too and visitng new places and people, soaking up the culture. Particularly love Italy and have a good grasp of the language. Perhaps my love of food is why I like Italy so much? I'm a pretty good cook - fish is my speciality. Maybe that's why I'm well into finding ways to keep in shape to burn off all those calories? Indoors I enjoy films and gigs accompanied by a good chat over a meal out.
Just writing this off the top of my head, so it probably doesn't make any sense.
Hate making choices so the personality pointers are a bit rubbish for me. I like both sun AND snow. Not much bothered about either rugby or football. I'm cats and dogs; takeout and cooking, but neither musical nor opera...

Tony has 2 online dating photos

More about Tony: Tony is a 48 year old male from Sheffield who works in Political, Government. Tony is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Virgo.

I like : Rock Climbing, Skiing, Mountaineering, Badminton

Tony has travelled to 16 countries including Thailand, Canada, Mexico, United States of America, Barbados, Maldives, Botswana, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Venezuela, Jordan, Morocco, South Africa, Qatar, India

Tony would love visit 11 countries including Malawi, Namibia, Bolivia, Algeria, New Zealand, Seychelles, Mali, Egypt, Chile, Argentina and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 life
like no.2 the outdoors
like no.3 italy
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 lack of courtesy
dislike no.2 parsnips
dislike no.3 routine
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmCinema Paradiso
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicWide-ranging: dance to classics via alternative and britpop
Favourite holiday HolidayUtah