Dating profile for Marcus aged 40 from Dalston, London, East Central who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

Marcus, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Dalston, London, East Central

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityKeele
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Marcus

I have a feeling that as soon as I finish this I’ll want to change the whole bloody thing. I should have put it as one of the things that I completely hate doing – ‘describing yourself’. Jesus Christ it’s very annoying. Kind of like writing a diary and I always found that to be quite self-indulgent. But this is somewhat worse. It’s essentially an application to all you others out there in the ether to be either interested? Consummately repulsed or worse - bored!
So there’s the first part of this personality that is now apparent. I am relentlessly positive about everything in life (LOL).
To be honest that is a sort of double bluff. I not a crazed, manic character at all. I’m pretty sure of this because I have come into contact with quite a few of these. I can always gladly reassure myself saying, “but for the grace of God there go I” and “wow what a complete fruitcake – I’ll really don’t think I’ll ever be that messed up unless I got caught up in a Jack Bower 24 type situation".
So how do these things go again? Am I a fun loving person? Not really, if that means how it sounds. If you describe yourself as bubbly and loving and sweet, you’d probably drive me around the bend. However, do I like to have fun? Absolutely! Blood is still moving through my veins. I like to have a few drinks, but honestly not too much nowadays. The pain is just too acute the next day. I’ve never been really depressed for any longer that like a day, but if a hangover is a sort of taste of that feeling then oh my god I feel genuine compassion for all those real sufferers out there.
I try my best to keep relatively fit. This is becoming more difficult. Long hours at work and the pub and gym don’t tend to mix all that well on the same day. I occasionally go down to a local kickboxing gym. The work out is as rigorous as it gets so at least it keeps me strong.
Friends and X’s have said that ‘can be a bit of a laugh’ and of course this is what I enjoy most in life. I have a desire to be a good enough person to at peace with myself in my own head, to continually make good friends, and you know keep the wheels going round.
Fancy a pint?

Marcus has 2 online dating photos

More about Marcus: Marcus is a 40 year old male from Dalston, London, East Central who works in Legal. Marcus is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Cancer.

My Likes
like no.1 Question time
like no.2 kick boxing
like no.3 Conversation
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Sharon Osbourne
dislike no.2 Being forgetful
dislike no.3 Smugness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmKill Bill 2
Favourite book/author BookSiddartha/Herman Hesse
Favourite album/band MusicTales from the city, stories from the sea/PJ Harvey
Favourite holiday HolidayNewyork