Dating profile for Andrew aged 40 from Cambridge who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Andrew, 56

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Tell you later
Looking forFriends
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityStirling
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Andrew

I am fairly quiet, even serious, and spend a lot of time thinking and reading. I am alergic to trivia and trashy tv. Love conversation with people who have their own ideas, especially if they are different to mine. Activities include road running, swimming, cross country skiing, cycling, motorcycling and walking/climbing. I play chess at a pretty poor level and enjoy classical and jazz concerts, exhibitions etc. My type of humour is the schoolboy variety and I often pick up Private Eye. I speak fluent French and Italian and would like to learn Russian or Arabic.

Andrew has 1 online dating photos

More about Andrew: Andrew is a 56 year old male from Cambridge who works in Consultant. Andrew is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Scorpio.

My Likes
like no.1 Open minds
like no.2 Open spaces
like no.3 Animals
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudeness
dislike no.2 Litter
dislike no.3 All religions
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMaria Full of Grace
Favourite book/author BookDostoyevski - Brothers Karamazov
Favourite album/band MusicKind of Blue/Miles Davis
Favourite holiday HolidayNorway - Cross Country Skiing