Dating profile for Susan aged 40 from Leeds who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Susan, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Please select...
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Susan

Well what can I say? I want somone to share good time and as little bad times as we can. Someone who love to have fun and love life. Someone I could sit down and just talk about anything.

About me well I make friends easily and love my job. I love pets not to good with spiders, wasps or bees but I can be in the same room with them and not screem lol. I would like to get to know someone before I rush in to a relationship been ther and got the t-shirt, mug ect. I have learnt not to rush in. I like all types of music and have recently been to the Carling weekend and the robbie concert in Roundhay park they were really good I think. I have stared going to a dancing class with friend it is quite good.

Susan has 1 online dating photos

More about Susan: Susan is a 36 year old female from Leeds who works in Tell you later. Susan is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

My Likes
like no.1 The night sky
like no.2 painting
like no.3 walking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 spiders
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPride and prejudice
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday