Dating profile for Davor aged 40 from town, London, South West who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Davor, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from town, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityOther European
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Short
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Davor

if there's anything you wanna know, just ask...:-)

Davor has 3 online dating photos

More about Davor: Davor is a 46 year old male from town, London, South West who works in Tell you later. Davor is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Skiing, Bowling , Badminton, Football, Aikido, Basketball, Jogging , Swimming, Tennis , Water-Polo, Table Tennis

Davor has travelled to 11 countries including Austria, France, New Zealand, Germany, Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Serbia

Davor would love visit 5 countries including Brazil, Argentina, Ireland, Japan, Canada

My Likes
like no.1 sports
like no.2 music
like no.3 traveling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 cats
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmlost in translation / carlito's way ...
Favourite book/author Booklois mc master / thomas hardy
Favourite album/band Musicdire straits / u2 / nick cave / neil young...
Favourite holiday Holiday