Dating profile for Hayley aged 40 from Dudley/Sedgley, Birmingham who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

Hayley, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Dudley/Sedgley, Birmingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityDurham
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAccounting
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Hayley

Hi

I'm 27 and a classic girl. I like to chill out in a nice bar, have nights out to theatre and enjoy the best things in life. Saying that i believe you can have a good time without spending loads of money.

I also love staying in a just chilling out or waking the dog in the country.

I have a very independent personality so i like a man who can match that. I don't like being the dominant personality in a relationship.

I'm working and studying to be an Accountant, which i love. I also have a small business. I am a qualified cheerleading coach and recently opened a school. I'm hoping to turn it into one of the major schools in the UK.

Hayley has 2 online dating photos

More about Hayley: Hayley is a 40 year old female from Dudley/Sedgley, Birmingham who works in Accounting. Hayley is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

My Likes
like no.1 Film and Theatre
like no.2 Cheerleading
like no.3 Reading
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ignorance
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmCasino royale
Favourite book/author BookI read a lot, i don't have a favourite
Favourite album/band Musicdepends what mood i'm in
Favourite holiday HolidayCity Breaks