Dating profile for tom aged 40 from Chippenham, Bath who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

tom, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chippenham, Bath

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBath
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About tom

My CV says that iím (deep breath) honest, experienced, initiative, intuitive, reliable, moral, industrious, principled, smart, imaginative, leaderly, well-balanced, determined, patient, loyal, open-minded, sincere, kind, forthright, organised, numerate, diligent, good listener, well-educated, highly-regarded, considerate, vivacious, assertive, savvy, capable, passionate, trustworthy, future-focused, decent, caring, flexible, hard-working, motionally intelligent, confident, ambitious, precise, ethical, tough, conscientious, full of, relaxed, astute, sensitive, good communicator, scrupulous, nicely brought-up, professional, fun, supportive, lively, self-motivated, fast learner, good with animals, rational, well turned-out, friendly, creative, and a good team player.

But then my cv is a master piece, like a stephen king novel, an amazing work of fiction!!

So why am I here?? I'm looking for a friend to share new experiences with, to have some adventures with, to have a laugh with and to simply enjoy each others company.

I enjoy most sports, particularly mountain biking, football, golf, and badminton, I'm not a heavy drinker but I do like to go 'out on the town', to the cinema or for a nice meal, but I also like to spend time at home, reading, simply watching the TV or a good film.

I am simply looking for a friend who likes all of the same things that I do, so that we can do them all together, and if some thing more happens, then 'it' happens!!!

If you want to find out more, why not email me???

tom has 1 online dating photos

More about tom: tom is a 41 year old male from Chippenham, Bath who works in Executive, Management. tom is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Aries.

My Likes
like no.1 Humour/Intelligence
like no.2 Fitness/Sports
like no.3 My Car/Bike
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lazy People
dislike no.2 Potheads
dislike no.3 Yobs
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe 51st State
Favourite book/author BookLots
Favourite album/band MusicPop/R'n'b/Pretty much anything
Favourite holiday HolidayLots