Dating profile for Lindsey aged 40 from London, London, South West who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Lindsey, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLibra
NationalityScottish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityGlasgow
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Lindsey

I just recently moved to London and I am studying Primary teaching which is great fun and keeping me really busy! I love living in London but really havent done enough exploring and would be cool if I had someone new to do that with :) I am laid back but fun too and most importantly Im kind and a great friend (well so my friends say!).

So a few more things about what I like - thoughtful gestures, adventure, learning new things, reading good books, speaking different languages, watching films on a cosy night in, Thai food, shopping, pilates,getting all dressed up and going out, laughing, having fun,chocolate fudge cake, the sun when its shining and loads more!

Lindsey has 2 online dating photos

More about Lindsey: Lindsey is a 37 year old female from London, London, South West who works in Teaching, Education. Lindsey is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

My Likes
like no.1 Spending time with friends
like no.2 Music almost everything
like no.3 Travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 False people and lies
dislike no.2 Bad weather
dislike no.3 People who say 'you are so tall'!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGladiator & Hitch
Favourite book/author BookPatrick Neate
Favourite album/band MusicFrom The Fratellis to John Legend
Favourite holiday HolidayThailand