Dating profile for Mat aged 40 from Kingswood, Bristol who works in Student

Helen's profile image

Mat, 33

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Kingswood, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBuckingham
HairAuburn, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mat

Im a fairly shy kind of guy but dont let that fool you, I am fiercely independent and have spent a large portion of my teenage years travelling from place to place trying to find my place in the world. I enjoy the arts, reading, music, watching films. Im also a very simple guy to please, be nice to me and ill be as nice as I can be to any person in return, but treat me badly and your gone. Its a simple way to live and although you may not end up with many friends, you stick with the ones who really matter. And I feel that frienship is the heart of a good successful life, as without it you will be utterly lost so I would say I value all friends I currently have. I dont think im very good looking and dont think ill ever be a poster boy but im just me and im happy with that, I strive to become a better person and one day maybe I will end up where I want to be and have the things I crave. Until then im happy to just keep trying and enjoying the chances I get.

Mat has 2 online dating photos

More about Mat: Mat is a 33 year old male from Kingswood, Bristol who works in Student. Mat is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Cancer.

I like : Jogging , Gym , Bungee Jumping, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Snowboarding, Kayaking, Chess, Mountaineering, Mixed Martial arts, Swimming, Mountain Biking, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Rugby , Abseiling, Running, Boxing, Skiing, Caving, Sailing

Mat has travelled to 4 countries including Ireland, France, Germany, Belgium

Mat would love visit 21 countries including Mexico, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Australia, Republic of the Congo, Canada, Turkey, Norway, Italy, United States of America, Ireland and 11 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travel
like no.2 Reading
like no.3 Nights out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lies
dislike no.2 Racism
dislike no.3 Intolerance
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmRequiem For a Dream
Favourite book/author BookDan Brown
Favourite album/band Musicrock, but I like most music
Favourite holiday Holidayid love a holiday to rome