Dating profile for Mary aged 40 from Wolverhampton, Birmingham who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Mary, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Wolverhampton, Birmingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityOxford
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mary

Intelligent, dry wit, easily bored. Friendly and open. Enjoy museums and galleries, the T2 jumbo crossword, books and cinema, Muse, Green Day, rock, indie and pop, walking in the park, impulse buying, eating out, gin and tonic, Johnny Depp films, Monty Python, reading the Sunday papers. Science - reading, practising, teaching.

Keep meaning to join a gym and do yoga. Not got around to it yet.

Pretty diverse, very interesting. Can get grumpy when hungry.

Looking for a Dr Coxish-type character with slightly smaller ego.



Mary has 1 online dating photos

More about Mary: Mary is a 37 year old female from Wolverhampton, Birmingham who works in Teaching, Education. Mary is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Virgo.

I like : Poker, Bowling , Car Racing , Gym , Pool, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku)

Mary has travelled to 3 countries including Spain, France, Ireland

Mary would love visit 12 countries including Italy, Germany, Thailand, Norway, Sweden, Russia, United States of America, Egypt, Poland, Singapore and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Scrubs (tv)
like no.2 Theatre/live music
like no.3 Rollercoasters
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Private education/healthcare
dislike no.2 Cheese
dislike no.3 Incompetence/sunday drivers
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnything with Johnny Depp
Favourite book/author BookHarry Potter/Richard Dawkins/Charles Dickens
Favourite album/band MusicBlackholes and Revelations/Muse
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere that isn't at work.