Dating profile for Andre aged 40 from Leeds who works in Scientist, Researcher

Helen's profile image

Andre, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignScorpio
NationalityOther European
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionScientist, Researcher
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Andre

I`ve moved to Leeds recently and I`m basically looking for people to hang out have some fun and so on! I consider myself a funny, happy person who enjoys life!☺ I like dinning out, going dancing, clubbing, hitting the bars, going for walks, enjoying the sun...all those great things!

Andre has 2 online dating photos

More about Andre: Andre is a 37 year old male from Leeds who works in Scientist, Researcher. Andre is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Gym , Table Tennis, Mixed Martial arts, Football, Basketball, Salsa /Ceroc, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Tennis , Pilates , Swimming, Car Racing

Andre has travelled to 24 countries including Kenya, Greece, Switzerland, China, Netherlands, South Africa, Spain, Italy, Seychelles, France, South Korea, Vatican City, Singapore, Mozambique, Australia

Andre would love visit 30 countries including Cuba, Venezuela, Cameroon, Denmark, Egypt, Morocco, Trinidad and Tobago, Saudi Arabia, San Marino, Canada and 20 more

My Likes
like no.1 Dancing
like no.2 Movies
like no.3 Nights out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 arrogance
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSchindlers list
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayMauritius