Dating profile for Alison aged 40 from Bowerham, Lancaster who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Alison, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bowerham, Lancaster

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBath
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Alison

I am a fun loving girl and I have lived in the Lancaster area all my life (apart from when I was at uni). I am a secondary science teacher and I absolutely love it. The kids can put a smile on my face even if they are 'challenging'. I enjoy being with my friends and going out to pubs and clubs with them. I am as happy staying in curled up in front of a good film as I am out on a wild night out. I am genuine and honest and say things as they are. I love to laugh and always find the best in a bad situation.

Alison has 3 online dating photos

More about Alison: Alison is a 35 year old female from Bowerham, Lancaster who works in Teaching, Education. Alison is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

My Likes
like no.1 My friends
like no.2 Music
like no.3 Holidays
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Pretentious people
dislike no.2 Bratty kids
dislike no.3 Chavs
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPapillon, James Bond (most of them), Monty Python, FIght Club, Snatch
Favourite book/author BookPhilip Pullman, Iain Banks, Matt Ridley
Favourite album/band MusicFratellis, Kaiser Chiefs, Muse, Razorlight
Favourite holiday HolidayBerlin