Dating profile for ClareB aged 40 from Balham, London, South West who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

ClareB, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Balham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityWarwick
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About ClareB

I'm a happy, friendly girl who's looking to meet new people and enjoy living in London. I live that old cliche of work hard and play hard. I love that feeling you get when you meet someone new and just click. I like silly humour, curling up with a good book and glass of red wine and playing with kittens.

I'm looking to meet someone who enjoys life, who can string a sentence together and who'll hold my hand when I need it. If this sounds like something you can do, dr0p me a line :)

ClareB has 2 online dating photos

More about ClareB: ClareB is a 38 year old female from Balham, London, South West who works in Finance. ClareB is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Mountaineering, Squash , Skiing, Pool, Poker, Climbing , Abseiling, Snowboarding, Rock Climbing

My Likes
like no.1 a genuine smile
like no.2 rock climbing
like no.3 hearing from an old friend
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 people who stand in stairwells
dislike no.2 cigarettes
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAmerican History X
Favourite book/author BookStephen King
Favourite album/band MusicPink Floyd - The Wall
Favourite holiday HolidayVietnam