Dating profile for Fran aged 40 from Shoreditch, London, East Central who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Fran, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Shoreditch, London, East Central

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityPortsmouth
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Fran

As I'm rather random, I would like someone who is outgoing and fun loving. Not afraid of trying new things.

As I'm a bit of a talker I would like someone to have an opinion but be open to new ideas. I hope that I'm mildly amusing and I find people who make me laugh such a turn on.

I would like someone who could show me new things and help form new perspectives on life.

I enjoy sports although I don't go to the gym (I'm just not a fan), I like to think that i'm fairly fit. I would love to be able to do sports and activites with someone, maybe a bit of friendly competition!!

I enjoy most types of music, but every now and then I still like to have a good session clubbing to trance and funky house.

Fran has 2 online dating photos

More about Fran: Fran is a 39 year old female from Shoreditch, London, East Central who works in Sales and Marketing. Fran is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Aries.

My Likes
like no.1 wine
like no.2 laughing
like no.3 visiting random places
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 dirty socks strewn about
dislike no.2 someone who can't wash up
dislike no.3 strange phobia of hair on things ie floor clothes bath
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmtoo many to write down
Favourite book/author BookMarian Keyes
Favourite album/band Musicdave pierce if i'm going out / snow patrol if relaxing
Favourite holiday Holidaydeserted beaches by the sea, adventure holidays, canal boats