Dating profile for Gordon aged 40 from Chiswick, London, West who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Gordon, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chiswick, London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityWarwick
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Gordon

One of my biggest passions is travelling. I have worked in africa, the Far East and even taken a sabbatical from work for a round the world trip. Sadly travelling cant go on for ever ... bills to pay! so I am back in the UK and just dreaming of sunnier places.

Another big thing for me is sport ... I am a regular member of my local gym and play hockey, squash etc (not that I am particularly good at any of them!). Friends have just convinced me to enter an Olympic distance triathalon ... so training starts now!!

To fight back against all the healthy sport,I love fine food and fine wine!! .... and I indulge regularly!! On the odd occasion that I am just relaxing in front of the TV, I like nothing more than a nice bottle of red wine.

Gordon has 2 online dating photos

More about Gordon: Gordon is a 44 year old male from Chiswick, London, West who works in Consultant. Gordon is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

My Likes
like no.1 Relaxing in the sun
like no.2 Seeing new places
like no.3 Fine food and wine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoking
dislike no.2 Caravans
dislike no.3 Darts being described as a sport!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLife of Brian
Favourite book/author BookBernard Cornwell
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidaySafari