Dating profile for Ed aged 40 from Liverpool who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Ed, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Liverpool

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignPisces
HairDark Blonde, Average
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Ed

I'm a southern boy but graduated in Liverpool and currently working here. I'm a little unpredictable - shy but shameless, extroverted but easily embarrassed. A sense of humour that courts controversy. Always opinionated, never outspoken. Drunken nights out a must followed by wasted days in bed.

I'm quite into the rock/punk scene and like piercings/tattoos but its not a big part of my life anymore, and sadly doesn't fit with my career choice!

I love meals out and was chef before deciding on a career in medicine so love to stay in and cook as well (sadly not so fun for one). I play squash and tennis but I'm more keen on the water based activities and snowboarding I've done on my travels.

I guess I'm just bored of hanging around with people I work with and lots of my uni friends have moved away now. Looking for people anywhere for inspiration..... ;)

Ed has 1 online dating photos

More about Ed: Ed is a 43 year old male from Liverpool who works in Medical, Dental. Ed is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

My Likes
like no.1 Surprises
like no.2 Travel / Holidays
like no.3 Good food and drink
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 The insides of tomatoes
dislike no.2 Bad music (R n B!)
dislike no.3 Slow drivers
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSwingers
Favourite book/author BookBen Elton
Favourite album/band MusicThe Cat Empire
Favourite holiday HolidayCroatia