Dating profile for Jackie aged 40 from Horfield, Bristol who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Jackie, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Horfield, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityWest of England
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jackie

I am a happy, outgoing person and enjoy all the normal things - eating in or out, watching films/dvds, being active or lounging around. I am looking for someone who can hold a decent conversation and have their own opinions. Someone who is not afriad to make a fool of themselves. Someone with ambition and passion. Someone who enjoys travelling to new places and having new experiences. If you want to know more then send me a message x

Jackie has 3 online dating photos

More about Jackie: Jackie is a 35 year old female from Horfield, Bristol who works in Medical, Dental. Jackie is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

Jackie has travelled to 27 countries including Ireland, Malaysia, Fiji, Tanzania, Botswana, Luxembourg, Malawi, South Africa, New Zealand, France, Portugal, Zambia, Denmark, Spain, Australia

Jackie would love visit 28 countries including Croatia, The Bahamas, Canada, Egypt, Morocco, Chile, Namibia, Costa Rica, Mauritius, Turkey and 18 more

My Likes
like no.1 holidays
like no.2 chocolate
like no.3 roast dinners
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 selfishness
dislike no.2 morning people
dislike no.3 coffee
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmcruel intentions
Favourite book/author Bookpride and prejudice
Favourite album/band MusicAnything except Jazz
Favourite holiday HolidayFiji