Dating profile for Monika aged 40 from Clapham/City, London, South West who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

Monika, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham/City, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignPisces
NationalityOther European
EducationMasters
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Blonde, Average
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Monika

I am a smart girl with a healthy appetite for life, who is emotionally confident and knows what she wants.

I am sophisticated, yet down-to-earth and able to laugh at myself. Passionate about things I genuinely believe in, honest, creative and when the mood takes, unconventional and kooky.

I work hard but I also play hard. I enjoy going out with friends, and also try to balance that out with time for myself to enjoy a good book or dvd.
I love the outdoors and getting away from it all, I will happily hike up a mountain all day to enjoy the great views from the top.

I like to keep fit, play badminton and have recently have taken up running. But I'm definitely not marathon material yet, but would love to do it next year.

Monika has 1 online dating photos

More about Monika: Monika is a 43 year old female from Clapham/City, London, South West who works in Legal. Monika is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Pisces.

I like : Snowboarding, Yoga, Kayaking, Football, Running, Surfing, Sky diving , Caving, Bowling , Netball, Climbing , Bungee Jumping, Jogging , Badminton, Cycling, Scuba Diving , Gym , Skiing

Monika has travelled to 24 countries including Kenya, Poland, Egypt, United Arab Emirates, Bulgaria, Sweden, Switzerland, Italy, Thailand, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Jordan, Montenegro, Namibia, Greece

Monika would love visit 29 countries including Maldives, China, Nepal, Russia, Argentina, Seychelles, Mongolia, France, Fiji, Mali and 19 more

My Likes
like no.1 Diving & windsurfing
like no.2 Breakfast in my garden on Sat/Sun
like no.3 Travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance and stupidity
dislike no.2 Cigaretts
dislike no.3 Indifference
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGoodfellas/Manchurian Candidate
Favourite book/author Book100 Years of Solitude/Perfume/A half a yellow sun
Favourite album/band MusicSmooth jazz/Macy Gray/Lura
Favourite holiday HolidayEthiopia, Zanzibar, Namibia, and Africa in general