Dating profile for Sue aged 40 from london, London, Greater London who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Sue, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from london, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityGlasgow
HairAuburn, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sue

A northern lass with a million different accents depending on how drunk I am. I was an army brat so was dragged around to a lot of places. I love a good old laugh. I love to travel. I love my job. I have ridiculous amounts of energy and would like to think I'm a general joy to be around.

I'm a writer by trade but not sure about this writing about yourself malarkey. Quite tuff eh! So if you're interested in having a chat then write to me.

Bye for now.

Sue has 2 online dating photos

More about Sue: Sue is a 45 year old female from london, London, Greater London who works in Advertising, Media. Sue is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

My Likes
like no.1 Fun loving people
like no.2 Bangers and Mash
like no.3 My family
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Egg white
dislike no.2 Walking in the dark
dislike no.3 Arrogant people
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmToo many to mention
Favourite book/author BookCurrently reading 'A spot of bother'
Favourite album/band MusicBit of everything. But loving Kings of Leon at mo
Favourite holiday HolidayIndia. South America. NYC. Bognor.