Dating profile for andyp.1980atgmailcom aged 40 from Bristol who works in Scientist, Researcher

Helen's profile image

andyp.1980atgmailcom, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityBristol
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionScientist, Researcher
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About andyp.1980atgmailcom

I hate these things....I can never get the right balance or feel and tbh it is much better to get to know me properly not by reading one of these! But I will say I am an honest, trustworthy and intelligent guy who loves to make people laugh but am someone people can always rely on for support and sensible advice when they need it.

What am I looking for? I don't know so I put 'something else'...Although I will point out I am not the kind of person to mess around or mess people around, I never have been and never will. At the moment I am doing more things than ever: finishing my PhD, renovating my flat, sports/hobbies and visiting friends who moved away when we finished Uni but I would be lying if I said there wasnt something pretty fundamental missing from my life and it would be nice to get to know someone new and see what happens and do some other things I enjoy such as eating out (I know some pretty good places) and in (I love cooking), travelling and doing things with someone and maybe have them show me a few things as I always keen to try something new.

Anyway, as I said, I really am the kind of person who comes across better in conversation of some sort than on one of these things so give me a shout on email.

andyp.1980atgmailcom has 3 online dating photos

More about andyp.1980atgmailcom: andyp.1980atgmailcom is a 38 year old male from Bristol who works in Scientist, Researcher. andyp.1980atgmailcom is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Rugby , Swimming, Car Racing , Pool, Skiing, Wakeboarding, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Scuba Diving , Mixed Martial arts, Gym , Badminton, Horse Riding

andyp.1980atgmailcom has travelled to 10 countries including Ireland, New Zealand, Australia, Greece, Spain, Singapore, Switzerland, Mexico, United States of America, France

andyp.1980atgmailcom would love visit 25 countries including The Bahamas, India, Germany, Austria, Saudi Arabia, Oman, United Arab Emirates, China, Canada, Japan and 15 more

My Likes
like no.1 Spending time with friends and having fun
like no.2 Animals
like no.3 Cooking nice stuff for people
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 prejudice
dislike no.2 Intolerance
dislike no.3 violence
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmErm..lots...comedy, thrillers, foreign, run of the mill and obscure
Favourite book/author BookThomas Harris. Grisham, but dont read enough
Favourite album/band Musicjust about anything...live music always goes down well
Favourite holiday HolidayNew Zealand, France with my friends every year