Dating profile for adam aged 40 from Kent, London, Outer London who works in Other

Helen's profile image

adam, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Kent, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityYork
HairLight Brown, Average
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About adam

Hello I am tall and funny. I write jokes but am an archaeologist for a job. I like going to see bands and films. Also I have become All About the Vegetablës lately so am learning to cook all over again. I just rode my bike to Paris and am hooked on the gym right now and loving the exercise buzz. In January I'm off to tour South America!

adam has 2 online dating photos

More about adam: adam is a 43 year old male from Kent, London, Outer London who works in Other. adam is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Football, Salsa /Ceroc, Mountain Biking, Cricket, Cycling, Gym , Poker, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Yoga

adam has travelled to 20 countries including Monaco, China, Denmark, Austria, Bahrain, Morocco, Australia, Switzerland, United States of America, Belgium, Japan, Germany, Portugal, France, Netherlands

adam would love visit 33 countries including Canada, Egypt, Tunisia, Sao Tome and Principe, Brazil, South Korea, India, Greece, Panama, Peru and 23 more

My Likes
like no.1 Riding my bicycle
like no.2 Cooking
like no.3 Going out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lethargy
dislike no.2 Little Britain
dislike no.3 People who sniff all the time, what's up with that?
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTropic Thunder, Batman, 39 Steps, Coen Bros, Secretary
Favourite book/author BookNeal Stephenson, Donna Tartt, Pynchon, Saki, Vonnegut
Favourite album/band MusicCSS, Tilly and the Wall, Pete and the Pirates, pop, indie cheesy danec
Favourite holiday HolidayItaly, Spain, South America, North America