Dating profile for Kazz aged 40 from Birmingham who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Kazz, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Birmingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalitySouth African
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kazz

I enjoy the great outdoors, nature and fresh air. I'm into Motor Sport, Squash, Mountain Bikes and Springbok Rugby. Music wise I dig rock music, but anything with a good guitar riff will do.

I also enjoy socializing with friends, and traveling to interesting places. I've been to a lot of differnet places around the world and plan to do more. I'm passionate about what I do for a living, and everything else I do. Basically, if you're gonna do something, do it properly. I say things how I see them "speak
my mind" so don't be offended when I tell it straight.

Anthing else you would like to know, ask me, I like to chat ...

Kazz has 1 online dating photos

More about Kazz: Kazz is a 42 year old male from Birmingham who works in Advertising, Media. Kazz is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

My Likes
like no.1 Romantic Evenings
like no.2 Travel
like no.3 motorsport
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ignorance
dislike no.2 Dishonesty
dislike no.3 Laziness
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicOasis & Guns 'n Roses
Favourite holiday Holidayhot places