Dating profile for Rom aged 40 from chelsea, London, West who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Rom, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from chelsea, London, West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityAustralian
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionBuddhist, Taoist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Rom

Likes to do nothing better than wash his hair and do his nails on a lazy sunday afternoon...

Rom has 2 online dating photos

More about Rom: Rom is a 47 year old male from chelsea, London, West who works in Finance. Rom is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Cricket, Tennis , Cycling, Rowing, Polo, Canoeing, Snooker, Gym , Chess, Table Tennis, Rugby , Jogging , Running, Horse Riding , Yoga, Pool, Netball, Basketball, Kayaking, Athletics

Rom has travelled to 24 countries including Germany, Thailand, Denmark, Vatican City, Italy, Croatia, Zimbabwe, Belgium, Netherlands, Namibia, Switzerland, Turkey, Greece, Singapore, Zambia

My Likes
like no.1 fashion
like no.2 painting
like no.3 winters by a fireplace
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 customer service in Britain
dislike no.2 real estate agents
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmpulp fiction, dead poets society, Amelie
Favourite book/author Bookwonderland avenue danny sugerman
Favourite album/band MusicKings if Leon
Favourite holiday Holidaymaldives, carribean