Dating profile for lilmisslisa aged 40 from town, Exeter who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

lilmisslisa, 32

from Brighton, Eastbourne from town, Exeter

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityScottish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About lilmisslisa

Im a young lively girl who's looking for love. Newly single and just looking for a bit of fun or maybe something more.

Hey all im Lisa,

Its all new this kinda online dating stuff so i thought id give it a bash!!
newly single... well thats a story. Im on the hunt. Nah im only joking. Just on here for a laugh to be honest never know who i might meet.

Got bored one night and decided i was gona try this out even just for a laugh.

so anyhoo bit about moi!!
I dont have a clue what height i am maybe 5 ft 6ish... or around that. I have long Brown hair (pain in the ass, although i dread the hairdressing scissors!!) heehee.
Dark brown eyes too. Average figure... need to stop going to Greggs. Haha
i am joining the gym although i haven't had the chance as i work longish hours and dont get home till 8pm sometimes and im looking for a big old glass of Vino rather than the tredmill. But hey thats just me.
I work for Norwich Union, in Bishopbriggs as an Insurance advisor/ customer service. Its great fun...

I dunno what else to say. My interests include...
Going to the cinema or even cuddling up and watching a DVD in the house with a wee cheeky glass of wine. Of course i lurve my nights out with the girlies!! shopping (SHOES ARE MY VICE!!!) I honestly cant fit anymore into my room so they have now spilled into my mum n dads room. My dad loves that =). I have an obsession with SATC (sex and the city) its just absolute class and i love it soo much i bought myself the boxset. What else do i like...
Puppies and wee cheeky penguins. Ok im starting to sound like a gay man so im going to leave it at this. Any questions then drop me a message.

Lots lovin

Lisa xx

lilmisslisa has 2 online dating photos

More about lilmisslisa: lilmisslisa is a 32 year old female from town, Exeter who works in Administrative, Secretarial. lilmisslisa is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

My Likes
like no.1 Shopping/Shoes
like no.2 Good Food/Wine/Cooking.
like no.3 Nice Company :)
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars/Racists/ignorance
dislike no.2 People that smell, yuk!
dislike no.3 Bills!!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMean Girls, Pretty Woman. Mostly chick flicks
Favourite book/author BookDan Brown
Favourite album/band MusicIndie, Dance, Pop,
Favourite holiday HolidayIbiza, Miami, Tenerife (back in the day)